top of page

[中文翻譯] Plastic 信用卡 - Sakehands ft. Good Intent












I see it, I want it, I gotta have it (what, what, what)

當我看見我想要的,我就一定要得到它 (什麼,什麼,什麼)

I want it, I need it, I swipe that plastic

我想要它,我需要它,我就刷那張信用卡

Plastic, plastic, ooh I'm living lavish

信用卡,信用卡,哦,我就在揮霍無度地生活

See I'd buy everything but I probably have it

看我還是會買所有東西,雖然我可能已經擁有它了


Do you wanna get like me?

你想變得像我嗎?

Spend some things all on me? (What?)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?(什麼?)

Do you wanna get like me?

你想變得像我嗎?

Spend some things all on me? (All on me) (what?)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?(全在我身上)(什麼?)

Do you wanna get like me? (Do you wanna, do you wanna?)

你想變得像我嗎?(你想嗎,你想嗎?)

Spend some things all on me? (What?)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?(什麼?)

(Where'd you get that?) '03, '03, 2003

(你從哪裡得到的?)'03, '03, 2003



I got plastic I got plastic

我有信用卡,我有信用卡

If you slide your plastic on me, ooh boy you nasty

如果你用你的信用卡在我身上劃動,天啊你這個壞男孩

Owens and Chloe and Vetements*, what's good

[*品牌名稱] 都有什麼好的

Caressing my body like no man ever could

像其他男人不能做到般撫摸着我的身體

I ain't got no ride but I got that rhythm babe

我不會搭坐,但是我擁有那節奏,寶貝

Can I get a ride? Cruise through my fast lane

能否載我一程?沿着我的快線巡遊

I overdraft I sell clothes I get cash

我透支了,我就賣衣服,讓自己得到鈔票

I been that (I been that)

我試過了 (我試過了)

Put (put) your fucking hands up

舉起你該死的手



I see it, I want it, I gotta have it (yeah)

當我看見我想要的,我就一定要得到它

I want it, I need it, I swipe that plastic

我想要它,我需要它,我就刷那張信用卡

Plastic, plastic, ooh I'm living lavish

信用卡,信用卡,哦,我就在揮霍無度地生活

See I'd buy everything but I probably

看我還是會買所有東西,雖然我可能


Everywhere I go I'm smiling (ooh I'm smiling)

無論我走到哪裡,我都在微笑(噢我都在微笑)

And anything I want I'm buying (oh I'm buying)

還有我想要的我都要買(噢我都要買)

Even though my debt be multiplying (multiplying)

即使我的債務成倍增加 (成倍增加)

Yeah I don't mind for the first time

是的,我不介意這是我的第一次



Do you wanna get like me?

你想變得像我嗎?

Spend some things all on me? (Oh oh-oh oh oh oh)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?

Do you wanna get like me?

你想變得像我嗎?

Spend some things all on me? (All on me)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?(全在我身上)

Do you wanna get like me? (Do you wanna, do you wanna?)

你想變得像我嗎?(你想嗎,你想嗎?)

Spend some things all on me? (Yeah-eah-eah yeaahaah)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?

(What's your pin code?) '03, '03, 2003

(你的密碼是什麼?)'03, '03, 2003



I see it, I want it, oh babe I got it (babe I got it)

當我看見它,我想要它,噢寶貝,我知道了(寶貝我知道了)

I don't bank, I just store it inside my pocket (inside my pocket)

我不存錢,我只會把錢儲在自己的袋口裏(在我的袋口裏)

I just went to the store and dropped all my profit (all my profit)

我剛去了那商店並放下了所有我賺取的(所有我賺取的)

Imma still find a way I can end up shopping (shopping)

我還是能夠找到方法讓我最終能購物(購物)



These are truey* baby, I don't buy no Target* (I buy no target)

這些是 truey,寶貝,我不會買Target的 (我不會買Target的)

[*truey = True Religion品牌的牛仔褲, Target = Target Corporation 美國大型零售店]

I sell a new piece when I buy one on the market (on the market)

當我在市場上購買新品,我也會賣走一個新品 (在市場上)

I missed my rent well sir could I please get your pardon (get your pardon)

我欠了租金,先生不好意思,我可否請你大人有大量(得到你的原諒)

This the life of a struggling artist (artist)

這就是一個落魄掙扎的藝術家生活(藝術家)



Yeah, I ain't gonna lie I don't walk with no racks

是的,我不是在撒謊,我不會在沒有一卷卷錢的情況下行走

Fuck up a check and get it right back

搞砸了一張支票再把它拿回來

Two bad bitches yeah they wanna go smack

兩個壞婊子,是吧,她們都想甩我巴掌吧



And my boy dream was bussin' venmos* and that's no cap

還有我小時候的夢想是不斷從Vermo沒有限制地提錢

[*Vermo是像Paypal一樣的App]

Use a tracphone* then dispose that

用按分鐘計的電話卡然後扔掉

[*Tracfone是美國通訊公司]

Make the money disappear more magic

讓錢消失得更神奇

Go to dark web and buy more plastic

到暗網去買更多的信用卡



Everywhere I go I'm smiling (ooh I'm smiling)

無論我走到哪裡,我都在微笑(噢我都在微笑)

And anything I want I'm buying (oh I'm buying)

還有我想要的我都要買(噢我都要買)

Even though my debt be multiplying (multiplying)

即使我的債務成倍增加(成倍增加)

Yeah I don't mind for the first time

是的,我不介意這是我的第一次



Do you wanna get like me?

你想變得像我嗎?

Spend some things all on me? (Oh oh-oh oh oh oh)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?

Do you wanna get like me?

你想變得像我嗎?

Spend some things all on me? (All on me)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?(全在我身上)

Do you wanna get like me? (Do you wanna, do you wanna?)

你想變得像我嗎?(你想嗎,你想嗎?)

Spend some things all on me? (Yeah-eah-eah yeaahaah)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?

(What's your pin code?) '03, '03, 2003

(你的密碼是什麼?)'03, '03, 2003


Do you wanna get like me?

你想變得像我嗎?

Spend some things all on me? (Oh oh-oh oh oh oh)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?

Do you wanna get like me?

你想變得像我嗎?

Spend some things all on me? (All on me)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?(全在我身上)

Do you wanna get like me? (Do you wanna, do you wanna?)

你想變得像我嗎?(你想嗎,你想嗎?)

Spend some things all on me? (Yeah-eah-eah yeaahaah)

花一些東西在我身上嗎?

(What's your pin code?) '03, '03, 2003

(你的密碼是什麼?)'03, '03, 2003













後話:

初時選擇翻譯這首歌的時候,只是覺得旋律很好聽的感覺,沒想到還挺有味道的。(笑)這已經是比較含蓄又保留原來風格的版本了。

2,437 views
2020-10-10-11-14-08-317.jpg

Play the Youtube Video below while reading for the best experience!

一邊播放Youtube影片,一邊閱讀內容以獲得最佳體驗!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page